Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_26732tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26732tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hulton
hulton,47, from Dacula,USA
Good and Decent man 4real
Self : I'm a honest, hard working. Sincerely searching for my soul mate on your side of the world. Someone who would come here, move into my house and make it a home and give me a family. I am healthy drug free, very loyal and lite hearted. Not looking for a maid or subservient woman.
     
Interests : Hiking and camping in the north Georgia Mtns. I'm open to most any outdoor activities. Love the beach. I'm enjoying learning to play golf. I'll be open to what ever my soul mate enjoys.
     
Message to you : Whats behind us and whats Ahead of us is but tiny matters compared to whats within us
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : pottery & glass art supply
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-08-08 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for an Asian lady young enough to have my children. That is willing to move here to the U.S. and make my house a family home. She could continue her education seek any career she desires or just be a great mom.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants