Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26760tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26760tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_26760tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_26760tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Single Mom
Single Mom,33, from Dumaguete City,Philippines
Searching
Self : I am just a simple filipina, honest, faithful. I am an adventurous one, I like swimming, snorkeling, and mountain climming. I like reading novels, listining to music and most of all I like to DANCE.
     
Interests : I just want an honest and faithful man and that an easy to be with.
     
Message to you : know me then love me
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : TOUR GUIDE
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-01-16 Last Online : 2007-08-24
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, and faithful, adventurous
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants