Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26784tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
It's Me
It's Me,48, from Biga Tanza,Philippines
Looking For Kind and Loving Man
Self : I am a hard worker, reliable, honest and true, trustworthy, respectful, loving and caring. I am family oriented and my family is very important to me. I am a responsible person.
     
Interests : I enjoy cooking, looking after small children, watching movies, and being with my family members and my friends. I enjoy walks.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Housekeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-04-03 Last Online : 2008-04-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would truly like to meet a trustworthy, sincere and caring man, Someone who is not at all abusive, physically or psychologically. I hope that he will be loving and respectful, and accept me for who I am and what I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants