Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_26867temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_26867temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cancer721,37, from quezon city,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : Im a woman of passion, loving and caring. Im a simple woman with a simple dream to find my soulmate to love and be loved till we get old.. Im an open minded and very active in helping people.
Interests : When im home i like watching movies. Jogging, biking is my sports/
Message to you : I am looking for a serious relationship
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : business woman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-07-21 Last Online : 2010-10-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Just like me who want to have a sincere conversation to be friends or more and to know more of oneself. Im here to find someone who want a good n serious relationship. Pls no playing around.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants