Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Aline
Aline,21, from Cebu CIty,Philippines
looking for a friend and soon to be my partner
Self : im the eldest of the family i have 1 sister and we have 1 adopted baby girl. im just a simple girl who wants to have a friend in different countries to know their culture.... as of now im a college student, im taking nursing course......
     
Interests : i love to watch movies especially action and love story movies... i also love to collect mickey mouse and dolphins stuff i.. i usually go to mall every weekend to know whats new and to eat my favorite food "FRIES".....
     
Message to you : just be yourself
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im still a student but i work before as secretary of frieght corporation,encoder,accounting clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-10-29 Last Online : 2008-09-07
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet someone who can rides with me the way i act and especially people who can accept me for who i am not because of what i have. welling to talk to me every now and then.... friendly and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants