Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
humble and yours
humble and yours,52, from greenwood,USA
to a brighter future
Self : I enjoy the outdoors and appreciate nature. I have and enjoy pets.
Interests : I enjoy working in my yard and on my house. I enjoy watching Football and Racing. I like being around water whether sailing, boating or swimming.
Message to you : for the rest of our days.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : warehouse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-09-12 Last Online : 2007-09-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet an attractive lady who is honest, understanding and supportive. A lady that will stand by her man, for better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants