Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_26980tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_26980tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_26980tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_26980tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tiger eye
Tiger eye,28, from Clearwater,USA
Hopeless Philosopher
Self : I am an eternal optimist (but also a realist) which adds to my calm and easy-going deamenor. I have pretty sound, good principles of which I try to always live by. I am a big into world and ancient history as well as philosophy. I tend to read between 4 to 5 books at a time, majority of them on eastern philosophy and history. I have a deep love for and fascination with Chinese and Japanese history and culture which started from the time I first began Martial Arts at the age of 10 from a Shao Lin Master from Southern China. Since then I have made Martial Arts a life-long endeavor and now I even teach it on a private basis. I am very adventerous and willing to try anything once(within reason of course). I love my family, especially my son who is just a blessing. I have a big heart and a giving spirit and will help anyone I get the oppurtunity to. When it comes to relationships and friendships, I am fiercely loyal and completely committed.
     
Interests : I have studied Martial Arts for over eighteen yrs since I was 10. I was blessed and privledged to train under a true Shao Lin Master from China. I spent 4 years under him and then went on to study anything and everything I could. For the last 7 years I have taught and instructed martial arts privately. I love the outdoors. I love going to the beach to swim and I have lived by the beach my whole life. I love mountain climbing and actually have climbed some of the largest and most difficult mountains in the United Sates. I love to read and I read all the time. I can't help it, I just love to gain knowledge. From my martial arts training I have become a collector of rare and beautiful swords. I have even made a sword due to my ability in welding
     
Message to you : What do you think?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : President and Co-owner of a Freight Logistics Company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-06-27 Last Online : 2007-10-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A beautiful women( and by beautiful, I mean personality, character, values, and how she carries herself) who has a sense of honor and takes her committments seriously. She has a great sense of humor and is not afraid to say what she feels. She does not have to have children, but definately has to love kids and family in general. She must be kind-hearted and compassionate, but she also has the inner-strength of a Tiger. Finally, she must have a sense of romance, playfullness, and adventure.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants