Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57825,38, from Las Pinas City,Philippines
Self : I am a happy kind of person, open minded, easy to go with, very fragile, you can easily see me thru my eyes, loving too.
Interests : Singing in the choir or band, cooking, chatting, sports like badminton.
Message to you : Just be honest, loving and caring coz loving someone is just loving yourself and God.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Real Estate Councilor, Singer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-03-28 Last Online : 2008-03-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Big hearted friend, easy to be with, funny with sense, loving and prayful, honest and kind.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants