Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nyborn56
nyborn56,51, from Cincinnati,USA
RU the 1?
Self : I am an out going , multi-talented indivual who is active in my church enjoys, singing, sports, reading, music,and surfing the internet. I am a calm, thoughtful person who does not make rash or impulsive decisions.
     
Interests : I enjoy playing team sports more than indiviual sports. I like to sing,read history and autobiographical books.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Gov. Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-06 Last Online : 2007-12-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is a genuine Christian, enjoys a myriad of activities. Speaks english at or above the basic level. someone who looks past the surface to see one heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants