Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53241
53241,27, from hongkong,Philippines
Hi guys. Please check it out my profile. You won't regret it.
Self : I am an understanding person, easy to go with and love hanging friends, trustworthy and honest. I am a one woman man.
     
Interests : I like chatting with friends, reading books and listening to music. As we as playing volleyball.
     
Message to you : hello guys! i want to meet you soon...so come on!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Domestic Helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-03-24 Last Online : 2009-01-15
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Understanding, have a sense of humor, humble, and love me whoever I am. Lastly a honest one.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants