Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
27199
27199,19, from Tacloban city,Philippines
hi!...im still young, i juz wana make friends(*.*)
Self : i'm young looking , hehe, but i know how to adjust myself with anybody, i can say that im sweet, im just cute, hehe, and knows how to understand everything...
     
Interests : i like singing, eating, hehe, reading books sometimes if i have time, i go to church every Sunday and jaming with my youth mates in our church singing Christian song...
     
Message to you : i hope it's you...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : i'm still a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-30 Last Online : 2008-01-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is a Christian also like me, someone who is very understanding, caring, a loving person, thoughtful and most of all the one that will accept me for who i am..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants