Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_27247tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27247tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MyAsi
MyAsi,37, from debrezeit,Ethiopia
Lets live togeather
Self : I mam a relatively happy person with a variety of interests. The most vappealing baspect of me is that i respect other's style of life (per se) and i adjust to different life experiences with out too much pain
     
Interests : Jogging, Table Tennis I can adjust my hobbies depending on the person i am with
     
Message to you : Life is best when we are togeather, that is the purpose of our existence
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : private
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-02-01 Last Online : 2008-03-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person who accepts for what i am, never imposing anything on me, and who believe infranknes and discussion, and lastly who can't forget to smile.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants