Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
interact,39, from New York,USA
Self : I`m a hardworking professional, graduate of a leading university. I`m soft-spoken, caring, and faithful, with a good heart. I have good, stable job at a very successful news publication where I earn a good salary. I have a great sense of humor and I look at life with a light-hearted attitude. My residence is in a very good, popular location in the city. I don`t smoke or use drugs of any kind.
Interests : I enjoy playing tennis and volleyball, going to movies, restaurants, theater and dancing. I also enjoy seeing many types of musical performances.
Message to you : Hi from the USA.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Editor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-12-14 Last Online : 2007-10-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like a companion who is easy to get along with and even-tempered as I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants