Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53300,24, from Ormoc,Philippines
Seeking on searching a man who give lots of love and care and honest p
Self : I'm physical appearance, just look at my picture and you will be the one to judge, I'm honest person, understanding, loving and caring, non-smoker and non-drinker.
Interests : Playing volleyball, badminton, watching movies, reading pocketbooks and outing with my families on with my friends.
Message to you : Non-smoker, responsible, understanding, family lover
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Property Custodian
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-11-09 Last Online : 2006-11-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Between 30 & 45, responsible, God centered, honest, understanding, loving and caring, non smoker, and non drunker.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants