Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27421tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27421tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57834
57834,22, from San Fernando,Philippines
im seeking for a future responsible partner who can be with me...
Self : Brown skin, long hair, brown eyes, get together, friedly. I am willing to appreciate everybody who wants to know me more.
     
Interests : Listening music, outing and my interests is to finish my school in college if I could.
     
Message to you : To those who are interested in me. I am willing to receive of all your letters and answer it as soon
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Contractional Employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-12-23 Last Online : 2010-06-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Faithful, religious, non-too much alcoholic person, responsible, loving and caring. A person that can be together for the rest of my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants