Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27422tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27422tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_27422tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57852
57852,26, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
Looking for a serious guy who's to be my life time partner.
Self : I am a shy person, understanding, caring, easy to be with, a one man woman with strong faith in God and loving.
     
Interests : Watching movies, cooking and I love to travel.
     
Message to you : No lies and games please!!! We will not both waste our time for nothing.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Cashier
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-10-29 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A one woman man, with strong faith in God, understanding, loving, caring and honest
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants