Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57878,18, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Self : I have a good colour and posture, I have taken a grade 10 exam. in these year. I want to be an educational girl. I live with my mom because my parents are divorced.
Interests : My main hobby is listening music, drawing, writing short stores, watching moveis and eating tast food.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 159cm,0,0" Weight : 52kg,0lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Orthodox
Education : High School Work : Learning
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-02-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person honest, gentle, must pray to God and his hobbies much with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants