Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27526tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27526tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_27526tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
melbourneguy
melbourneguy,61, from hampton,Australia
MELBOURNEGUY
Self : I am a fit single guy living by myself in a townhouse near the seaside in Melbourne Australia. I have my own business so i can travel when I like and I always on the move. I am romantic and passionate. i am told I look years younger than my age. 'I own an apartment in Manila Philippines and I love all the beautiful islands in that country. I am looking for a younger loving lady who does not want to live a boring life.
     
Interests : I like following soccer, football, and I go bowling every week. I also love restaurants and travelling to new places.
     
Message to you : contact me and i will reply
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : company director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1946-07-16 Last Online : 2009-01-01
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want a a passionate loving lady , who does not want a boring life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants