Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_27578tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27578tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_27578tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_27578tempphoto1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
1pokerfloor
1pokerfloor,51, from clovis,USA
pokerfloor
Self : i am easy going guy honest, charming i like to treat people like i would to be treated.
     
Interests : i like to water ski. i like going to football and baseball games,music, like to tarvel
     
Message to you : forever love
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Portugal Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : poker floor supervisor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Portuguese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-04-15 Last Online : 2008-04-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, caring, honest no head games. somebody that wants to build a foundation together. hope one day to get married
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants