Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peng
peng,22, from general Santos City,Philippines
Hello to all singles and divorce!!!
Self : Hi! I am a Philippine women seeking an American man.... I love cooking, playing instrumental... and I love singing.... I am very simple and compassionate with some occasions... I am open-minded and understanding.... I love pets.... and ect....
     
Interests : Hmm!! I love singing and cooking... playing valleyball.. ect...
     
Message to you : Hello to you!!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Computer Programmer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-28 Last Online : 2007-09-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking to those who are willing to marry me and open-minded man... responsible, understanding, and God fearing.... Thanx
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants