Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27681tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
27681
27681,25, from general santos city,Philippines
would u be the manfor me?
Self : i am easy going, easy to talk with, avereage looking, loves to smile, i had a long black hair, great smile, good looking and attractive
     
Interests : singing, listening to music, outdoors, nature and cooking, about sports? i like local sports folk sports here in philippines, i love hiking, adventures, and anything interesting...
     
Message to you : i will be there for you soon
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-09-25 Last Online : 2009-11-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple person, not handsome , good attitude and respectful man,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants