Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
justshei,18, from butuan,Philippines
I am seeking for true love!!!!!!
Self : People can describe good things outside or inside they see oneself as good as it is especially what the person looks likes behind her unknowing identitiy .. for me , to describe the beauty of one person is basically of what lies on the inner part of his or her existence. ..meaning an ideal is to be kind always not only to oneself but for others .. proudly speak of that you can consider me one of those .. I live my life contented and simple for I am very grateful of all blessings God has given me .. I love children dearly and I'm happy to share my life to someone I love most .. You know you can understand me as long as you reach me .. so to those man who has a good heart the only thing that I can ask for is to be Sincere .i am a loving person who loves to have a good family. I am willing to discover other cultures and learned from it. In short, I love traveling.. I am single. I am interested to find a person who is willing to accept me as I am. . But I am still looking forward for my future.i am family oiented coz i've grown up with very poor environment and knows family life to be when i get marriedI am a good cook, I love to listen to music, I love doing householdchores, I love reading and exploring different kinds of good things in life. I am an optimistic person who deals life in a good way. I am a romantic and a friendly person. Above all, I am kind, honest person. I DONT LIKE PLAYING GAmes AND LIER MAN. IM WANT A SERIOUS TYPE RELATIONSHIP. I LIKE TO HAVE MY FAMILY OF MY OWN.... I LIKE TO HAVE A GOOD HUSBAND A GOOD PARTNER IN LIFE.. AND ALSO WILLING TO COME HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES TO MEET ME AND TO MARRY ME. AS SOON AS POSIBLE. MY PARENTS RAISE ME WELL AS A GOOD PERSON SO NO WORRIES AT ALL.
Interests : i love playing volleyball but i love watching basketball and chess
Message to you : hope that you will like me!!!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am woking student!!
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-06-06 Last Online : 2007-09-12
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a marriage minded, loving, very responsible, God fearing, faithful, honest, big heart, generous, very responsible, and committed type of Caucasian or colored man to establish a deep friendship and honest relationship to grow love for marriage for life in the near future! Promises is only a promises - I mean far from reality! But I only need your heart so when you promise something, that should be for real and that I will know and happy to have an action man because action speaks louder than words! Sweet tongue is not what I am looking for but sincerity, faithfulness, honesty, and respect to each other and of course real love! Want to marry a traditional type of Filipina? I am just here waiting!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants