Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27730temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27730tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simplyme20
simplyme20,20, from Tacloban City,Philippines
looking for true my true love:)
Self : I am simple, shy, sweet:) down to earth and nice... I easily get hurt... Fun to be with and I have a good sense of humour... My hobbies are singing, listening to music, cooking, swimming and gardening.. Volleyball and badminton are my favorite sports..
     
Interests : I love cooking, reading and gardening.. Volleyball and badminton are my favorite sports...
     
Message to you : helloo:):):)
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am a full time student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-11-18 Last Online : 2008-06-15
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet my man whom I want to share my life and love with.. A God-fearing, honest, sincere and trustworthy man... Not arrogant, boastful and pretentious.... I hate guys wearing earrings, with tattoos and piercings.... No games please..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants