Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
femmefatale,23, from Makati,Philippines
..but a warm and tender love is alli need..
Self : Hi everyone! i`m from manila, philippines. I joined this site coz i wanna meet people from all over the world and learn their culture, values and beliefs.. and who knows? i just might find the one destined for me here (you never can tell, ryt?lol) well for starters, im just a simple girl who lives a simple life and enjoys simple things. i`m basically a homebody but i do hang out with friends wen i hev free time. i love the night life but my hectic school sked won`t permit me to go out that much as of the moment. im a 4th year nursing student. graduating this March.. hopefully..
Interests : i`m a music lover.. also interested in entertainment, literature and geography. i`m fond of boybands and rockbands.. and need i say `I LOVE THE BEATLES most esp. JOHN LENNON TO DEATH!`?lol.. i ain`t the sporty type but i`m pretty good at badminton and biliards.. i wanna learn how to play the guitar and organ desperately(somebody help me please!lol).. i`m liberal-minded but i knw my limitations.. i came from a closed-knit family who values trust, loyalty and respect in all sorts of relationships.. i would love to travel and explore other worlds sometime.. i believe in freedom and equality.. i`m a dreamer.. of both great and small things.. and i do believe that SOMEONE`s waiting for me in that BIG SOMEWHERE OUT THERE.. oh, and something`s telling me IT MIGHT BE YOU.. winks* let`s just wait and see..:-)
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-01-19 Last Online : 2007-09-13
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A passionate man who has a balanced character, definite intelligence and practical talents

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants