Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
27848,30, from ho chi minh,Vietnam
take a time for reading and find out
Self : Hello, i m single, have no kids. simple life and simple girl. try to enjoy my life even 1 min.
Interests : most of my free time i spend for movies. and musics. that I love, sometime i hanging out with my friends. want to know more about me?
Message to you : thanks for yr reading
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Vietnam Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Marketing in freight company
Primary Language : Vietnamese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Vietnamese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-06-01 Last Online : 2007-09-15
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : wow.. just hope to get a right one here forever. and who know.. coz depends my heart.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants