Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_27866tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27866tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_27866tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57885
57885,49, from Quarry Bay,Hong Kong
Looking for a man that I can grow old with.
Self : I am small but cute, I still look very young and very young at heart. Loving, caring, sweet and loyal to soemone.
     
Interests : Going out with my friends. I love listening sweet music, watching movies action and love story. Singing, dancing and cooking.
     
Message to you : I am looking forward to meet him very soon!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work :
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1958-07-22 Last Online : 2007-12-23
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am small. responsible, loving, caring and God fearing man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants