Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
inel,25, from Iloilo,Philippines
The rare one
Self : Heyyy friends... I'm just a simple person around but I'm sure we can get along well... I'm adventurous and basically know things under the sun. Most of all, I love God. Knowing Him brings ultimate happiness in life :-)
Interests : I'm sportsminded. I love to play basketball, table tennis, badminton etc. I'm fond of watching soccer, reading books, surfing the internet, hiking, caving, camping, and listening to music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : English Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-10-02 Last Online : 2007-09-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person whom I can get along well... Smart, honest, and trustworthy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants