Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
53447
53447,21, from Philippines,Philippines
Please write to me and I am willing to correspond too.
Self : I can't describe myself as shy girl, I am simple, I am shy only to a stranger person. But I am funniest in other side too. I am understanding, loving and caring.
     
Interests : My hobbies are listening music, watching TV and cooking at home with friends sometimes. And going outdoors is especially in beach with family and friends too.
     
Message to you : hello,i will be good friend with u
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-01-02 Last Online : 2008-01-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I need 30 to 45 years old, have a good sense of humor, understanding, caring, and loving passionate.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants