Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gizzie711,57, from Hemet,USA
Self : I've always been an optimistic type person with a good sense of humor. I love to have fun and will make the best of most situations. I'm upbeat and look for the best in people. I'm looking for someone to share my life with someone who is honest and loyal someone who likes the outdoors and staying in shape. I am down to earth and easy going.
Interests : I enjoy traveling, bike riding at the beach, professional sporting events, dancing, swimming, concerts, dining out, movies, auto races. I also enjoy staying at home at times with a movie and fireplace. I like and listen to all types of music my favorite is pop/hard rock. I thought I would try the world wide web in search of that person . If this sparks any interest please write.
Message to you : Looking for You
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : General Contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-07-22 Last Online : 2007-09-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone around 5'5" slim with long hair.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants