Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
love222it1,36, from Greensboro,USA
Real Women Apply Only
Self : I am easy going but ypu will need to ask to get a better understanding of me
Interests : I like American Football, Basketball, Tennis, Golf, and Swimming. I am just getting into Soccer.
Message to you : Real Woman or Possible Extremely Loyal and Faithfull Wife
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Retail Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-08-09 Last Online : 2008-11-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who knows how to do things without me having to tell them what to do or if they do not know how to do something then do not be scared to ask for I am there for you and you for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants