Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_27954temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27954temphotot.jpg  
      small_fourth_27954temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gqlady
gqlady,40, from bangkok,Thailand
here i am ... want to meet friends
Self : i am a very simple, kind, adventurous and sportsminded person. i am easy to talk with and very friendly.
     
Interests : i love playing badminton, tennis(lawn&table), billiards, bowling and love to swim too. love to travel and listen to different kind of music especially love songs and watching movies are some of my hobbies.
     
Message to you : thanks for taking your time to read my profile.hope you'll be the right person that i'm looking for.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : im an english teacher here in bangkok . im teaching from kindergarten up to grade six(6)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-03-06 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind-hearted man, honest, responsible, supportive and financially stable. willing to accept me as i am , so with my kids even though they dont live with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants