Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_27980tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27980tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
spiker79
spiker79,28, from Singapore,Singapore
Simple yet interesting
Self : Hello! I don't really know what to expect here. Just posting for fun and keeping my options open as to what i will find. If you wish to know me better, please feel free to message me. I am a simple person who just wants to be happy. I do not need to live in a big house, nor drive a big car. I value friends who are sincere and honest.
     
Interests : I play volleyball and i enjoy all sports. I also love to sing!
     
Message to you : Family, sports, volleyball
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Singapore Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : TEACHER
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-04-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hope to meet someone who is easily contented. I am a family-oriented person who recognises the importance of a closely-knit family. If you enjoy sports too, that is a plus. Looks are not very important, but it would be a lie to say that we do not bother about how the other party looks.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants