Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_27991tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_27991tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
L
L,30, from Tanza,Philippines
Would Really Like to meet my Prince Charming
Self : I am a hard working and honest person. I enjoy doing home-family oriented things, as well as spending time with my friends. I also enjoy listening to different kinds of music and dancing.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : If you write to me I will answer you.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Housekeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1977-08-27 Last Online : 2008-04-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am really interested in meeting a man who is honest , fun to be with, reliable and down to earth, open-minded, someone who is stable and trustworthy. You should be a happy and caring person. And I hope that you will accept my family because they are very important to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants