Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ploy,35, from Khon Kaen,Thailand
looking a right person
Self : I didn't wan't to tell you How I am. That would sound big headed, but I am a fun living woman, caring&loyal, easy going, I make the most of my spare time after work&weekend, I have many interests I love to travel, I like to spending time with my family&friends, I will do anything with the right person.
Interests : tennis is my favorite sport and I like to swim
Message to you : looking a right man
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : education/administrative
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-02-26 Last Online : 2007-11-24
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a right man who takes pride in hisself, smart, kind and warm hearted, loving &honnest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants