Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
donutman194869
donutman194869,59, from Baltimore,USA
looking for my love and soulmate
Self : I am a Chinese man that is retired and enjoying life. I am very laid back and like video games and cartoon. I don't like drama and lead a very peaceful life and looking for someone to share that with me. If you have excess baggage and drama in your life, please move on to the next person and do us both a favor.
     
Interests : I enjoy fishing, crabbing and boating. I love the water and enjoy watching the world go by. I love to cook and also like eating out. Also looking forward to traveling in the US and more
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 6 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-07-17 Last Online : 2009-01-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone that is smart wise and witty who can think for themselves. Also someone that has a good outlook on life, and be creative in our lives together. You must be able to adjust to your new lifestyle and also be able to have the ability to communicate with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants