Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
singing cowboy
singing cowboy,35, from Hickman,USA
I'm looking for a woman who is faithful and loyal.
Self : I'm honest, hard working, loyal, faithful and love life. I absolutely believe in love no matter what life throws at me I know that love is all that really matters....
     
Interests : I like to fish and hunt. I love to sing country music and write songs. I have a small p.a. system and sometimes run karaoke in clubs and for private parties, etc....
     
Message to you : Looking forward to talking to you.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : I work for Greenbrier Rail Road
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-08-26 Last Online : 2007-10-11
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a woman who is honest, faithful and loyal through good times and bad to be with me for the rest of my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants