Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_28273temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_28273temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
28273
28273,38, from Tarlac City,Philippines
simple gal want to have a partner in life
Self : I am a simple gal with a simple dream and that is to have a family of my own. I think i am a good looking, pleasant to look at, and i think i am a kind person, can adapt to any kind of situation or person. I am a very patient person. I think i am a loving person. I love to cook, read books. And i am going to say some more if were going to know each other.
     
Interests : I love cooking, reading any kinds of material that can broaden my mind. I walk everyday as an exercise and i love it.
     
Message to you : I hope that we'll meet soon.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i am a self-employed, no boss
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-12-23 Last Online : 2008-12-26
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is good looking, the one that i can depend on in any circumstances, he should a good heart, kind of course.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants