Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_28307tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_28307tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LOVE, LIFE AND HAPPYNESS
LOVE, LIFE AND HAPPYNESS,43, from Ketchikan,USA
live with passion
Self : I consider my self a gentle man, I think I am passionate person and and I like to learn about new things that has to do with personal development. I love people, animals and nature. And there is a lot more.
     
Interests : I like to play and watch sports, I also like to cook and learn how to make new dishes. I like going for walks on the beach and watching the sunset. and and there is more.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : flooring business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1964-10-26 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for an attractive woman who is honest, kind, loving and caring. Someone who is simple and down to earth, easy to talk to. And she is God fearing woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants