Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kingdragon11
kingdragon11,36, from baltimore,USA
looking for true romance
Self : hard working, family oriented, 1 woman guy who is searching for someone who will except me and my kids and take the good with the bad and live together untill death do us part
     
Interests : football. ufc, racing just about anything that is fun and pool is my favorite
     
Message to you : im not a rich man but can offer a true heart
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-11-23 Last Online : 2007-10-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loving, family oriented, romantic, marriage minded, faithful, and can take the good with the bad
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants