Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_28372tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_28372tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
28372
28372,35, from caloocan city,Philippines
hello there,
Self : i am looking for serious relationship,i am very flexible person,easy to be with,never a dull moment when ur with me,i am sweet,honest, loyal to the person i love,
     
Interests : badminton,watching t,v, i love cooking, i like hanging out with my friends,sometimes dancing,and chatting,
     
Message to you : hi.. i hope its you...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sales lady
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-05-24 Last Online : 2007-10-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a guy who is responsible, who will love me for i am, a man that will care about me, loyal, honest, romantic and has a sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants