Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_28437temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_28437temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_28437temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_28437temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
firefighter
firefighter,37, from Pocatello,USA
Self : I was a firefighter for fifteen years until I was injured, and now I'm starting a new life. I also make history films, enjoy travel, movies, music, and friends.
     
Interests : I enjoy to ski, swim, history, film making, riding my bike, and the mountains.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Water Tanker Driver / Film Maker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-10-28 Last Online : 2008-09-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone to share everything with, the good times and bad. Someone funny with a good heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants