Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_2848tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_284853628b.jpg  
  small_third_284853628c.jpg   small_fourth_2848tempphoto1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
53628
53628,25, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Self : I'm not good at describing myself but here it goes. I'm very shy at first but quickly warm up. I do not appreciate liars and cheaters. So if you just want fun, trust me, I'm not the one you're looking for. I am not into mind games and I really don't like the idea of men playing games.
     
Interests : Doing puzzle solving. I love doing outdoors too! That is horseback riding and attending religious activities must be high on my list.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-03-19 Last Online : 2007-08-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : There is very little I can say, a man that I can respect, and he's worth loving for.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants