Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pars,31, from dumaguete city,Philippines
im very simple
Self : im tall, filipina complexion, black hair, long hair, and have brown complexion.
Interests : i love to play volleyball, badminton, bowling. my hobbies are, cook food, reading magazine going to beach sometime.
Message to you : hi, im simple.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-05-15 Last Online : 2007-11-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want a person who are interested to meet me in person and accept my 1 kid. very honest to me and kind, faithful and underestanding.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants