Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
28610
28610,46, from bradford,United Kingdom
Self : i have good sense of humor and like to get on with everyone, i work for my self in retail shops and i buy and sale houses , i like going out for meals and have good time and love to travel all over
     
Interests : i like playing squash and football , going for meal and going out to pictures and meeting frds
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : selfempoyed
Primary Language : Urdu English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1961-08-10 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for some one who like to have good time and has good sense of humor and gets on with other people
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants