Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveshare,46, from naples,Italy
let's live together for ever
Self : i can't spend energy just for myself, i need to share everything, and i got one request only to my soul mate.
Interests : i like visit other countries, meet others cultures, i don't have a specific hobby, cause i do diffrents activities.
Message to you : don't hesitate to contact me.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : laboratory technicyan
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-05-04 Last Online : 2009-02-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she have to be long haired.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants