Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yellowrose,42, from Digos,Philippines
where is the half part of my heart
Self : simple person, loving, passionate and really love to laugh.. i like to see the positive side of life so that we can say that life is beautiful.. i am little bit shy but i love to be with my friends, honesty is very important to me... trust and faithful
Interests : he knows what he is... what is in his heart... it's the innnermost of himself that countmost... the goodness that is within
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : pharmacist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-07-30 Last Online : 2008-05-14
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : person who is honest to himself, can understand any situation and who have a heart that goodness prevails.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants