Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_28786tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_28786tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
skaterboydad
skaterboydad,49, from Spokane,USA
Self : Hello, I am a large man with a big heart. I spend most of my time with my parents, children, and grandchildren. I enjoy sports, movies, and television most with sports being my favorite.
     
Interests : High school athletics are my favorite passtime. I like football and basketball best. My brother-in-law coaches track and field and my father and I get to officiate at his home meets.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-07-14 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet someone who looks into a persons heart and not just what they see on the outside. Someone who has high moral values and places family first. I would also like someone who enjoys the same things that I do and wants to spend time with me, not just live with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants