Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
200202
200202,51, from Shanghai,China
When you read my profile, if you feel you are a real man for me, do n
Self : I was born in an intellectual family with the Chinese tradition in me, tender, considerate, understanding, family, emotion, and loyal.
     
Interests : I have various interests or hobbies such as music, dancing, sport, basketball, badminton, swimming, camping, cooking, travel.
     
Message to you : I hope to find my life companion to spend the rest of my life
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Photographer
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-08-04 Last Online : 2008-06-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He is trustworthy,nice for nature,faithful,stable,gentle and healthy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants