Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Godloving
Godloving,44, from Brownsboro,USA
I want to meet you
Self : I'm very romantic, loving, caring and God fearing man, love long walks holding hands and talking, cooking, like cuddling or snuggling while watching movies, love the out doors
     
Interests : I love to play golf, go to church and anything out side like camping, walking on the beach
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-03-20 Last Online : 2007-10-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a lady that is wanting a man that will take her to church and be with her man forever and always take care of him and i will always take care of you, a lady that likes to be held close and loved
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants