Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
test7,23, from Tagbilaran City,Philippines
i dont know how to make a profile of my self just judge me in person
Self : I have a long black hair, fair in complexion, simple and nice
Interests : I love singing and dancing, my sports are badminton and vollyball
Message to you : I hope that we can have so much time as being friend or more, more power and GOD BLESS!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : production operator
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-12-18 Last Online : 2008-03-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I prefer someone who's nice to talked with and to be with, which i could easily get along, charming, openminded, and someone which i could share my ups and down

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants